International Programme Committee




Gregory Stephanopoulos MIT (USA) Professor of Chemical Engineering; Head of the Bioinformatics & Metabolic Engineering Laboratory
Philip Rudolf von Rohr ETHZ (CH) Professor of Process Engineering; Fellow at the Swiss Academy of Technical Sciences; Member of National Research Council (SNF) and expert within commission of technology and innovation (CTI)
Andrzej Gorak TU Dortmund (DE) Professor of Chemical Engineering, Vice Rector for R&D of TU Dortmund, co-Editor of Delft Skyline Debates
Arun S. Mujumdar Nat. University of Singapore          Professor of Chemical Engineering; Director, Mineral, Metal & Materials Technology Centre (M3TC)
Dionisios Vlachos University of Delaware (USA) Professor of Chemical Engineering; Director of the Catalysis Centre for Energy Innovation
Tapio Salmi Abo Akademie, Turku, (FIN) Professor of Chemical Engineering; Head of the Chemical Reaction Engineering Laboratory
Jean-Pierre Brunelle Solvay Rhodia (FR) Process R&D Director, Chairman of the Strategic Advisory Board at EUROPIC
Robert Hartman ASML (NL) Director Strategic Technology Program
Garry Meima Dow Chemical (NL) Assoc. R&D Director
Peter Jansens DSM (NL) Director DSM Chemtech R&D
Roelof Heezen Shell (NL) VP R&D Downstream Technology
Guenter Bachlechner Bayer (DE) Senior VP Process Technology – Bayer Technology Services
Jeff Lievense Genomatica, San Diego (USA) Executive VP Process Technology; also Advisor to Amyris
Freek Kapteijn TU Delft Chairman DPTI International Programme Committee