Opening hours



Summer vacation (2 July - 31 August)

 Unit SportsFitnessUnit CultureCafe
Weekdays (Mon-Fri)08:00 - 00:0010:30 - 13:30
16:30 - 22:30
(Friday until 19:30)
Closed for renovations08:00 - 01:00
Weekend (Sat-Sun)08:00 - 20:3011:00 - 17:00Closed for renovations08:00 - 20:30


Regular

 Unit SportsFitnessUnit CultureCafe
Weekdays (Mon-Fri)08:00 - 00:0007:30 - 23:30
(Friday until 22:30)
08:00 - 00:0008:00 - 01:00
Weekend (Sat-Sun)08:00 - 20:3011:00 - 17:0012:00 - 22:3008:00 - 20:30


Holidays

Unit Sport Fitness Unit Culture Cafe
Fri | 30 Mar 2018 Good Friday 08:00 - 23:00 11:00 - 23:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 23:00
Sun | 1 Apr 2018 Easter Day 08:00 - 20:00 11:00 - 17:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00
Mon | 2 Apr 2018 Easter Monday 08:00 - 20:00 11:00 - 17:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00
Fri | 27 Apr 2018 King's Birthday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat | 5 May 2018 Liberation Day 08:00 - 20:00 11:00 - 17:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00
Thu | 10 May 2018 Ascension Day 08:00 - 20:00 07:30 - 20:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00
Sun | 20 May 2018 Pentecost Sunday 08:00 - 20:00 11:00 - 17:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00
Mon | 21 May 2018 Whit Monday 08:00 - 20:00 07:30 - 20:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00
Mon | 24 Dec 2018 Christmas Eve 08:00 - 20:00 07:30 - 20:00 12:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 16:00
Tue | 25 Dec 2018 Christmas Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed | 26 Dec 2018 St. Stephens Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon | 31 Dec 2018 New Years Eve 08:00 - 16:00 07:30 - 16:00 12:00 - 16:00 08:00 - 16:00
Tue | 1 Jan 2019 New Years Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED