Board of Studies Civil Engineering

Staff members

Name Function Contact Information
Dr. M. Hrachowitz Chair

M.Hrachowitz@tudelft.nl

F. Pisano Geo-Engineering F.Pisano@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. F.P. van der Meer  Materials, Mechanics, Management & Design f.p.vandermeer@tudelft.nl
J. Bosboom Hydraulic Engineering

J.Bosboom@tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. A. Hegyi Transport and Planning 

A.Hegyi@tudelft.nl

M.J.M.M. Steenbergen Engineering Structures

M.J.M.M.Steenbergen@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. R.E.F. Lindeboom Environmental Engineering r.e.f.lindeboom@tudelft.nl
Dr. S.L.M. Lhermitte Geoscience and Remote Sensing S.Lhermitte@tudelft.nl

Student members

Name Function Contact Information
J. Dick Geo Engineering

J.Dick@student.tudelft.nl

I. Liepa U-Base

I.Liepa@student.tudelft.nl

S. van Os Geoscience and Remote Sensing S.vanOs@student.tudelft.nl
K. Drenth

Practische Studie - BSc

K.H.T.Drenth@student.tudelft.nl

T. Nieuwhuis   Practische Studie master-ps@tudelft.nl
H. Verloo Watermanagement/Environmental Engineering 

H.J.M.Verloo@student.tudelft.nl

M. Boer  Hydraulic Engineering

M.Boer-2@student.tudelft.nl

T. de Ridder Transport and Planning

T.H.A.deRidder@student.tudelft.nl

 

Secretary to the Board of Studies

J. Dawar (coordinator education)

  • os-citg@tudelft.nl
  • Board of Studies Civil Engineering

    p/a Education and Student Affairs CeG, room 2.71,
    Stevinweg 1, 2628 CN Delft
    Administrative support: M. Holster-Holtzapffel
/* */