in the Bachelor's degree programmes

A minor is a cohesive unit of modules worth a total of 30 ECTS (six months). You take the minor in the first semester of your third Bachelor year. Below, you will find the choices offered at TU Delft and our partner universities Erasmus University Rotterdam and Leiden University.


The information and the minor overview for 2019-2020 will be updated by 1 March 2019 at the latest.