Faculty Student Council of CEG

FSR 2019 - 2020

  • Chairman: Isabelle Llaneza
  • Secretary: Niels Walrave
  • Bachelor AES: Frederiek Tutuarima
  • Bachelor CE: Steven Brouwers
  • Facilities: Rens van Lierop
  • Promo: Emmy Sukchaiwan
  • Master: Mo de Jong
  • External: Marja Machielse

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us! You can send an e-mail to:  fsr-citg@tudelft.nl or drop by at the Student Societies!

Don’t want to miss any updates? Like us at Facebook! Go to: https://www.facebook.com/fsr.citg.tudelft