Management team

Per 1 September 2012, Ena VoĆ»te is dean of the faculty of Industrial Design Engineering. She is reappointed as dean with effect from 1 September 2016. In that capacity, she acts as the chairman of the management team of the faculty.

The other members of the management team are:

The faculty secretary is Hans Suijkerbuijk.

Dean's secretary

Albertine Bakker

/* */