Student Council

The Student Council of the TU Delft is is the legal partner of the Executive Board and represents the interests of students. In the academic year 2020-2021, the Student Council consists of two parties: Lijst Bèta and ORAS. Lijst Bèta has 4 seats. ORAS has 6 seats.

Student Council

You can contact the Student Council via e-mail.

Marten Leenders

Education - Broadening, Study success, Student support, LDE

Fien de Mol van Otterloo

Facilities ICT

Bart van Koeveringe

Education - Minors, (Inter)national relations, Strategic agenda, Quality assurance

Isabel Mens

Student affairs – RPF, X

Sanne Koomans

Facilities Campus

Maarten de Jong

Education - Bachelor, Master, Educational innovation, Quality agreements

Amy Zijlmans

Minor, Master, Quality Assurance, Multi- & Interdisciplinary education

Abdelkader Karbache

Diversity & Inclusion, Student Inflow

Yashasvi Aggarwal

Campus & ICT Facilities, International Students

Lena Trotereau

Educational Innovation