The referents

Every faculty has appointed one or more referents in the field of sustainable development for students and staff to contact. These lecturers and professors are experts in the field of technology and sustainable development.

Who are the referents?

Below is a list of referents per faculty. For more information or support we advise you to contact one of them. 

Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment

Study

Name 

E-mail

Architecture and Building Technology

Prof.dr.ir.A.A.J.F.van den Dobbelsteen

a.a.j.f.vandendobbelsteen@tudelft.nl

Ir. P. Teeuw

p.g.teeuw@tudelft.nl

Urbanism / Landscape Architecture

Prof.dr.ir.A.van Timmeren

a.vantimmeren@tudelft.nl

Ir. K.P.M.Aalbers

 k.p.m.aalbers@tudelft.nl

Management in the Built Environment

Prof.dr.E.M.van Bueren

e.m.vanbueren@tudelft.nl

Faculty Civil Engineering & Geosciences

Study                   

Name 

E-mail

CEG

Dr.ir. M.W. Ertsen

m.w.ertsen@tudelft.nl

CEG

Dr.H.M.Jonkers

h.m.jonkers@tudelft.nl

Faculty Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and computer Science

Study                   

Name 

E-mail

TW/INF

Prof.dr.ir. A.W. Heemink

a.w.heemink@tudelft.nl

Faculty Aerospace Engineering

Study                   

Name 

E-mail

AE

Ir. J.A. Melkert 

j.a.melkert@tudelft.nl

Faculty Industrial Design Engineering

Study                   

Name 

E-mail

IDE

Ir. J.C. Diehl 

j.c.diehl@tudelft.nl

Faculty 3mE

Study                   

Name 

E-mail

3ME (Maritime)

Ir. J.W.Frouws 

j.w.frouws@tudelft.nl

3ME (Energy Technology)

Prof.dr.ir. B.J. Boersma 

b.j.boersma@tudelft.nl

3ME

Dr.ir. R. Happee

R.Happee@tudelft.nl

Faculty Technology, Policy and Management

Study                   

Name 

E-mail

TPM-MoT-EPA-CoSEM Dr. L.M. Kamp l.m.kamp@tudelft.nl

Faculty Applied Sciences

Study                   

Name 

E-mail

AS-TN ST Dr. W.G. Bouwman w.g.bouwman@tudelft.nl

AS-LST

Prof.dr. P. Osseweijer

P.Osseweijer@tudelft.nl