Henk Don

Official picture taken after the defence ceremony of dr.ir. H.Don on March 1st, 2013.

From left to right:
Prof.dr. E. A. Cator, prof.dr. V. Komornik, prof.dr. F.M. Dekking (promotor), prof.dr. M.S. Keane (half visible), prof.dr.ir. P.A. Wieringa (chair of the ceremony, conrector), dr. C. Kraaikamp (copromotor), prof.dr. F.H.J. Redig, bedel, dr.ir. H. Don, E. Prosman (paranymph), ing. P.C. Don (paranymph). Not visible: prof. dr. K. Simon