Staff

Academic Staff


Professor (Chair)

Prof.dr. Peter Palensky


LB 03.230
+31 (0)15 27 88341
P.Palensky@tudelft.nl

Professor

Prof.dr.ir. Han La Poutre


LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 84178
J.A.LaPoutre@tudelft.nl

Associate Professor

Dr.ir. Marjan Popov

LB 03.200
+31 (0)15 27 86219
M.Popov@tudelft.nl

Associate Professor

Dr.ir. Jose Rueda Torres

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 86239
J.L.RuedaTorres@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Milos Cvetkovic

LB 03.190
+31 (0)15 27 87935
M.Cvetkovic@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Stefanov

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 81528
A.I.Stefanov@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Simon Tindemans

LB 03.190
+31 (0)15 27 84487
S.H.Tindemans@tudelft.nl

Supporting staff


Secretary

Ellen Schwencke-Karlas

LB 03.240
+31 (0)15 27 82870
E.Schwencke-Karlas@tudelft.nl

Lab Manager 

Radek Heller

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 87580
R.Heller@tudelft.nl 

Technical Support 

Ad Winkels

LB 02.610
+31 (0)15 27 86671
B.H.M.Winkels@tudelft.nl 

Post-Docs


Dr. Ebrahim Adabi

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 85785
Ebrahim.Adabi@tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Zameer Ahmad

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 83223
Z.Ahmad@tudelft.nl

Dr. Ayman Esmat

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 85785
A.A.S.Esmat@tudelft.nl

Siyuan Liu

LB 03.160 
+31 (0)15 27 85785 
S.Liu-2@tudelft.nl

Matija Naglic

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88007
M.Naglic@tudelft.nl

Dr. Elyas Rakhshani

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 84051
E.Rakshani@tudelft.nl

Dr. Bart Tuinema

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 84051
B.W.Tuinema@tudelft.nl

Ilya Tyuryukanov

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88007
I.Tyuryukanov@tudelft.nl

PhD Students


Rishabh Bhandia

LB 03.220
+31 (0)15 27 83223
R.Bhandia@tudelft.nl

 

Aleksandar Boricic

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88007
A.Boricic@tudelft.nl

Aihui Fu

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 84051
A.Fu@tudelft.nl

Digvijay Gusain

LB 03.150
+31 (0)15 27 88908
D.Gusain@tudelft.nl

Arun Joseph

LB 03.220
+31 (0)15 27 83223
Arun.Joseph@tudelft.nl

Umer Mushtaq

LB 03.150
+31 (0)15 27 88908
U.Mushtaq@tudelft.nl

Kaikai Pan

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 84051
K.Pan@tudelft.nl

Arcadio Perilla

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88007
A.Perilla@tudelft.nl

Isidora Radevic

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 86236
I.Radevic@tudelft.nl

Vinay Sewdien

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 86236
V.N.Sewdien@tudelft.nl

Chenguang Wang

LB 03.150
+31 (0)15 27 88908
C.Wang-8@tudelft.nl


Guest PhD Students


Brinn Hekkelman


B.Hekkelman@tudelft.nl

Majid Khoshrou


A.Khoshrou@tudelft.nl

Roland Saur


R.Saur@tudelft.nl