Staff

Professors

Prof.dr. Peter Palensky (Chair)
E-mail: P.Palensky@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.230
Telephone: +31 15 27 88341

Prof.ir. Mart A.M.M. van der Meijden
E-mail: M.A.M.M. vanderMeijden@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.440
Telephone: +31 15 27 88907

Prof.dr.ir. J.A. (Han) La Poutre
E-mail: J.A.LaPoutre@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.440
Telephone: +31 15 27 84178

Associate professors

Dr.ir. Marjan Popov
E-mail: M.Popov@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.200
Telephone: +31 15 27 86219

Assistant professors

Dr.ir. Milos Cvetkovic
E-mail: M.Cvetkovic@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.190
Telephone: +31 15 2787935

Dr.ir. Jose L. Rueda Torres
E-mail: J.L.RuedaTorres@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.180
Telephone: +31 15 27 86239

Support staff

Ellen Schwencke-Karlas
E-mail: E.Schwencke-Karlas@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.260
Telephone: +31 15 27 82870

Postdoctoral researchers

Jose J. Chavez Muro
E-mail: J.J.Chavezmuro@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.180
Telephone: +31 15 27 86239 

Bart W. Tuinema
E-mail: B.W.Tuinema@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.170
Telephone: +31 15 27 84051

Siyuan Liu
E-mail: S.Liu-2@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.160 
Telephone: +31 15 27 85785 

Da Wang
E-mail: D.Wang-1@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.160
Telephone: +31 15 27 85785

Arjen A. van der Meer
E-mail: A.A.vanderMeer@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.210
Telephone: +31 15 27 88007  

Doctoral researchers

Hazem Abdelghany
E-mail: H.A.M.F.Abdelghany@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.450
Telephone: +31 15 27 88908 

Arun Joseph
E-mail: Arun.Joseph@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.220
Telephone: +31 15 27 83223  

Lian Liu
E-mail: Lian.Liu@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.240
Telephone: +31 15 27 86236

Matija Naglic
E-mail: M.Naglic@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.210
Telephone: +31 15 27 88007

Vinay N. Sewdien
E-mail: V.N.Sewdien@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.240
Telephone: +31 15 27 86236

Rishabh Bhandia
E-mail: R.Bhandia@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.220
Telephone: +31 15 27 83223

Hossein Khalilnezhad
E-mail: H.Khalilnezhad@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.240
Telephone: +31 15 27 86236

Claudio López Torres
E-mail: C.D.Lopez@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.220
Telephone: +31 15 27 83223

Kaikai Pan
E-mail: K.Pan@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.170
Telephone: +31 15 27 84051

Ilya V. Tyuryukanov
E-mail: I.Tyuryukanov@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.210
Telephone: +31 15 27 88007

Nakisa Farrokhseresht
E-mail: N.Farrokhseresht@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.240
Telephone: +31 15 27 86236

Swasti R. Khuntia
E-mail: S.R.Khuntia@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.170
Telephone: +31 15 27 84051

Mingxiao Ma
E-mail: M.Ma-3@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.160
Telephone: +31 15 27 85785

Arcadio D. Perilla Guerra
E-mail: A.D.PerillaGuerra@tudelft.nl 
Office: B36-LB03.210
Telephone: +31 15 27 88007

Guest postdoctoral researchers

Guest doctoral researchers

André G. Casaca de Rocha Vaz
M: A.G.CasacadeRochaVaz@tudelft.nl 

A. Majid Khoshrou
E-mail: A.Khoshrou@tudelft.nl 

Georgios Methenitis
E-mail: G.Methenitis@tudelft.nl 

Haiyan Zhang
E-mail:  H.Zhang-7@tudelft.nl 
Office: LB03.450
Telephone: +31 15 27 88908

Brinn Hekkelman
E-mail:  B.Hekkelman@tudelft.nl 

Alicja Lojowska
E-mail: A.Lojowska@tudelft.nl 

Jasper Hoogland
E-mail:  J.Hoogland@tudelft.nl 

N. Hoang Luong
E-mail: N.H.Luong@tudelft.nl