People


Coordinator

ir. W.A. (Nando) Timmer
Assistant Professor
✉ W.A.Timmer@tudelft.nl


High Speed Laboratory Technical Staff

N. (Nico) van Beek
System Engineer
✉ N.vanBeek@tudelft.nl

ir. F.J. (Frits) Donker Duyvis
Researcher
✉ F.J.DonkerDuyvis@tudelft.nl

P.J. (Peter) Duyndam
Support Engineer
✉ P.J.Duyndam@tudelft.nl

H. (Henk-Jan) Siemer
Facility Manager
✉ Henk-Jan.Siemer@tudelft.nl

ir. E.W. (Eric) de Keizer
Guest Researcher
✉ E.W.deKeizer@tudelft.nl

J.D.B. (Dennis) Bruikman
Support Engineer
✉ J.D.B.Bruikman@tudelft.nl


Low Speed Laboratory Technical Staff

ir. S. (Stefan) Bernardy
✉ S.Bernardy@tudelft.nl

L. (Leo) Molenwijk
✉ L.Molenwijk@tudelft.nl