People


Chairholders

Prof.dr. R. (Ricky) Curran
Chairholder Air Transport and Operations (ATO)
✉ R.Curran@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr.ir. H.A.P. (Henk) Blom
Chairholder ATM Safety
✉ H.A.P.Blom@tudelft.nl


Support Staff

N.  (Nathalie) Zoet
Management Assistant
n.zoet@tudelft.nl


Academic Staff

Dr.ir. H.G. (Dries) Visser
Associate Professor
✉ H.G.Visser@tudelft.nl

ir. P. (Paul) C. Roling
Lecturer
✉ P.C.Roling@tudelft.nl

ir. M.E. (Elise) Bavelaar
Program Officer
✉ M.E.Bavelaar@tudelft.nl

Dr. B.F. (Bruno) Santos
Assistant Professor
✉ B.F.Santos@tudelft.nl

Dr. O.A. (Alexei) Sharpanskykh
Assistant Professor
✉ O.A.Sharpanskykh@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. W.J.C. (Wim) Verhagen
Assistant Professor
✉ W.J.C.Verhagen@tudelft.nl

Dr. M.A. (Mihaela) Mitici
Assistant Professor
✉ M.A.Mitici@tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Alessandro) Bombelli
Lecturer
A.Bombelli@tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. V.S.V (Viswanath) Dhanisetty
Lecturer
V.S.V.Dhanisetty@tudelft.nl

 


PhD Candidates

Q. (Qichen) Deng
PhD Candidate
✉ Q.Deng@tudelft.nl

V. (Vinh) Ho-Huu, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ V.HoHuu@tudelft.nl

H. (Hao) Ma, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ H.Ma-2@tudelft.nl

S.A.M. (Stef) Janssen
PhD Candidate
✉ S.A.M.Janssen@tudelft.nl

R. (Rui) Li
PhD Candidate
✉ R.Li-4@tudelft.nl

ir. H. (Hemmo) Koornneef
PhD Candidate
✉ H.Koornneef@tudelft.nl

ir. R.J.D. (René) Verbeek
PhD Candidate
✉ R.J.D.Verbeek@tudelft.nl

Y. (Yalin) Li
PhD Candidate
✉ Y.Li-12@tudelft.nl

ir. F.F. (Floris) Herrema
PhD Candidate
✉ F.F.Herrema@tudelft.nl

D.L.S. (Daniel) Marta
PhD Candidate
D.L.Marta@tudelft.nl

B. (Borrdephong) Rattanagraikanakorn, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ B.Rattanagraikanakorn@tudelft.nl

M.P.J. (Matthieu) Vert, MSc
PhD Candidate
M.P.J.Vert@tudelft.nl

C. (Chengpeng) Jiang
PhD Candidate
C.Jiang@tudelft.nl

J. (Juseong) Lee
PhD Candidate
✉ J.Lee-2@tudelft.nl

M.T. (Marie) Bieber, Msc
PhD Candidate
✉ M.T.Bieber@tudelft.nl


Guest Researchers

Prof. A. (Amedeo) Odoni
Visiting Professor
✉ A.Odoni@tudelft.nl

Dr. P.M. (Nel) Wognum
Visiting Researcher
✉ P.M.Wognum@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. J.P. (John-Paul) Clarke
Visiting Professor
✉ J.B.Clarke@tudelft.nl

The above Table 1 illustrates the organisation of the core ATO staff into three expertise themes: 1) Flight Operations lead by Dr. Visser, 2) Air Transport Safety lead by Prof. Blom, and 3) Airline Operations lead by Prof. Curran. The organisation is also consistent with the research themes highlighted in the Research Section.

Hot news