People

Please note that our PhD and Postdoc vacancies are dependent on external funding and that we place all our PhD and Postdoc vacancies on https://www.tudelft.nl/en/about-tu-delft/working-at-tu-delft/search-jobs/

In case you already have obtained funding for a PhD or Postdoc position yourself, please contact secr-spe-lr@tudelft.nl


Chairholder


Support Staff


Academic Staff

Dr. B.V.S. (Botchu) Jyoti
Lecturer
✉ B.V.S.Jyoti@tudelft.nl

ir. J. (Jasper) Bouwmeester
Researcher
✉ Jasper.Bouwmeester@tudelft.nl

(S.) Sunghoon Mok
Post Doc
S.Mok@tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

 

V. (Vidhya) Pallichadath
Researcher
✉ V.Pallichadath@tudelft.nl

Dr. S. (Stefano) Speretta
Researcher
✉ S.Speretta@tudelft.nl


PhD Candidates

J.H. (Jean-Sébastien) Ardaens
PhD. Candidate
✉ J.H.Ardaens-1@tudelft.nl

J. (Johan) Carvajal Godínez
PhD Candidate
✉ J.CarvajalGodinez@tudelft.nl

V.M. (Víctor) Villalba Corbacho
PhD Candidate
✉ V.M.VillalbaCorbacho@tudelft.nl

Ruipeng Liu
PhD Candidate
L.Ruipeng@tudelft.nl

 

 

L. (Linyu) Zhu
PhD Candidate
✉ L.Zhu@tudelft.nl

A. (Adolfo) Chaves Jimenez
PhD Candidate
✉ A.ChavesJimenez@tudelft.nl

ir. M. (Mario) Coppola
PhD Candidate
✉ M.Coppola@tudelft.nl

E. (Erdem) Turan 
PhD Candidate
E.Turan@tudelft.nl

 

 

F.K. (Fiona) Leverone
PhD Candidate
✉ F.K.Leverone@tudelft.nl

L. (Lorenzo) Pasqualetto Cassinis
PhD Candidate
✉ L.PasqualettoCassinis-1@tudelft.nl

(P.) Pengyu Wang
PhD Candidate
P.Wang-1@tudelft.nl

S. (Stefano) Di Mascio
PhD Candidate
✉ S.DiMascio@tudelft.nl

(S.) Stefano Casini
PhD Candidate
S.Casini@tudelft.nl