People

Please note that our PhD and Postdoc vacancies are dependent on external funding and that we place all our PhD and Postdoc vacancies on https://www.tudelft.nl/en/about-tu-delft/working-at-tu-delft/search-jobs/

In case you already have obtained funding for a PhD or Postdoc position yourself, please contact secr-spe-lr@tudelft.nl


Chairholder

Prof.dr. E.K.A. (Eberhard) Gill
Chairholder
✉ E.K.A.Gill@tudelft.nl


Support Staff

D.M.S. (Debby) van der Sande
Management Assistant
✉ D.M.S.vanderSande@tudelft.nl

Drs. M.E. (Mariëlle) Hoefakker
Department Secretary
✉ M.E.Hoefakker@tudelft.nl


Academic Staff

Dr. B.V.S. (Botchu) Jyoti
Lecturer
✉ B.V.S.Jyoti@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. J.M. (Hans) Kuiper
Assistant Professor
✉ J.M.Kuiper@tudelft.nl

Dr. J. (Jian) Guo
Assistant Professor
✉ J.Guo@tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Alessandra) Menicucci
Assistant Professor
✉ A.Menicucci@tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Angelo) Cervone
Assistant Professor
✉ A.Cervone@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. R. (Róbert) Fónod
Assistant Professor
✉ R.Fonod@tudelft.nl

ir. B.T.C. (Barry) Zandbergen
Lecturer
✉ B.T.C.Zandbergen@tudelft.nl

S. (Samiksha) Mestry, MEng
Junior Lecturer
✉ S.S.Mestry@tudelft.nl

T.G. (Trevor) Watts , C.Eng MIET.
Project Advisor
✉ T.G.Watts@tudelft.nl

ir. J. (Jasper) Bouwmeester
Researcher
✉ Jasper.Bouwmeester@tudelft.nl

V. (Vidhya) Pallichadath
Researcher
✉ V.Pallichadath@tudelft.nl

Dr. S. (Stefano) Speretta
Researcher
✉ S.Speretta@tudelft.nl

N. (Nikitas) Chronas Foteinakis
Research Engineer
N.ChronasFoteinakis@tudelft.nl

M. Ş. (Mehmet) Uludağ
Electronic Engineer
M.S.Uludag@tudelft.nl

S. (Silvana) Radu, MSc
Researcher
S.Radu@tudelft.nl


PhD Candidates

J.H. (Jean-Sébastien) Ardaens
PhD. Candidate
✉ J.H.Ardaens-1@tudelft.nl

J. (Johan) Carvajal Godínez
PhD Candidate
✉ J.CarvajalGodinez@tudelft.nl

V.M. (Víctor) Villalba Corbacho
PhD Candidate
✉ V.M.VillalbaCorbacho@tudelft.nl

D. (Dennis) Dolkens
PhD Candidate
✉ D.Dolkens@tudelft.nl

L. (Linyu) Zhu
PhD Candidate
✉ L.Zhu@tudelft.nl

A. (Adolfo) Chaves Jimenez
PhD Candidate
✉ A.ChavesJimenez@tudelft.nl

ir. M. (Mario) Coppola
PhD Candidate
✉ M.Coppola@tudelft.nl

Z. (Zixuan) Zheng
PhD Candidate
✉ Z.Zheng@tudelft.nl

F.K. (Fiona) Leverone
PhD Candidate
✉ F.K.Leverone@tudelft.nl

L. (Lorenzo) Pasqualetto Cassinis
PhD Candidate
✉ L.PasqualettoCassinis-1@tudelft.nl

S. (Stefano) Di Mascio
PhD Candidate
✉ S.DiMascio@tudelft.nl