Partner universities

The five universities that participate in the CoMEM programme are:

All of these universities are internationally oriented and provide excellent student services regarding things such as housing, welfare, language courses and social integration. To be further specified. The participating universities all have noted educational experience and a proven research record in the field of CoMEM, as well as strong links with the industry.