Participants

The faculties, and within these, the research sections, that make up Duwind are:

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering

Wind Energy
Aerofoil design, rotor aerodynamics, turbine design, offshore design, design tools, wind field description
Contact: G.A.M. van Kuik or G.J.W. van Bussel, Tel: +31 (15) 27 85170,
E-mail: G.A.M.vanKuik@remove-this.tudelft.nl or G.J.W.vanBussel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Structural Integrity and Composites
Contact: R. Benedictus, Tel: +31 (15) 27 85601,
E-mail: R.Benedictus@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Aerodynamics
Contact: A.H. van Zuijlen, Tel. +31 (15) 27 85373
E-mail: A.H.vanZuijlen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Aerospace Structures
Contact: J.M.A.M.Hol, Tel. +31 (15) 27 85379
E-mail: J.M.A.M.Hol@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Faculty of CiVil Engineering and Geosciences

Offshore Wind
Offshore design tools, support structure
Contact: E. Lourens, Tel: +31 (15) 27 87568
E-mail: E.Lourens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science

Electrical Power Processing
Electric conversion systems, configuration of offshore wind farms
Contact: H. Polinder, Tel: +31 (15) 27 81844
E-mail: H.Polinder@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Electrical Power Systems 
Wind as part of renewable energy systems, integration of renewable energy in the grid, stand alone systems
Contact: 
E-mail:  

Faculty of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Delft Center for Systems and Control (DCSC)
Development of methods and tools to control complex nonlinear dynamic systems
Contact: J.W. van Wingerden, Tel: +31 (15) 27 85119,
E-mail: J.W.vanWingerden@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Engineering Dynamics
Contact:
E-mail:

Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management

Economic of Infrastructures
Contact: R.W. K√ľnneke, Tel. +31 15 27 87752
E-mail: R.W.Kunneke@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Technology Dynamics & Sustainable Development
Contact: K.F. Mulder, Tel. +3115 27 81043
E-mail: K.F.Mulder@remove-this.tudelft.nl