Faculty of EEMCS

Head of the PVMD Group

Dr. Olindo Isabella

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 81947
O.Isabella@tudelft.nl 

Professor

Prof. dr. Miro Zeman

LB 03.400
+31 (0)15 27 82409
M.Zeman@tudelft.nl 

Assistant Professor

Dr. ir. Rudi Santbergen

LB 03.490
+31 (0)15 27 84425
R.Santbergen@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Hesan Ziar

LB 03.490
+31 (0)15 27 81907
H.Ziar@tudelft.nl 

PhD Candidate

Andres Calcabrini

LB 03.450
+31 (0)15 27 88905
a.calcabrini-1@tudelft.nl 

Post Doctoral Researcher

Dr. Mirco Muttillo

LB 03.460
M.Muttillo@tudelft.nl

 

Post Doctoral Researcher

Dr. Malte Ruben Vogt

LB 03.500
M.R.Vogt@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrizio Manganiello

LB 03.500
P.Manganiello@tudelft.nl

PhD Candidate

Juan Camillo Ortiz Lizcano

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 81651
J.C.OrtizLizcano@tudelft.nl 

PhD Candidate

Yilong Zhou

LB 03.480
Y.Zhou-15@tudelft.nl

 

Maarten Verkou

LB 03.260
M.H.Verkou@tudelft.nl

 

/* */