Mastercoördinatoren

Civil Engineering

Structural Engineering

Oguzhan Copuroglu (SE-track@tudelft.nl)

Building Engineering

Roel Schipper (H.R.Schipper@tudelft.nl)

Hydraulic Engineering

Astrid Blom (masterHE-CEG@tudelft.nl)

Carolina Piccoli (C.Piccoli@tudelft.nl)
Robert Lanzafame (R.C.Lanzafame@tudelft.nl

Watermanagement

Erik Mostert (E.Mostert@tudelft.nl)

Wim Luxenburg (W.M.J.Luxemburg@tudelft.nl

Environmental Engineering

Merle de Kreuk (M.K.deKreuk@tudelft.nl)

Stephan de Roode (S.R.deRoode@tudelft.nl)

Transport & Planning

Victor Knoop (v.l.knoop@tudelft.nl)

Geo-engineering

Dominique Ngan-Tillard (D.J.M.Ngan-Tillard@tudelft.nl)

Geoscience & Remote Sensing

Sandra Verhagen (Sandra.Verhagen@tudelft.nl)

Applied Earth Sciences

Environmental Engineering

Merle de Kreuk (M.K.deKreuk@tudelft.nl)

Stephan de Roode (S.R.deRoode@tudelft.nl)

Geo-engineering

Dominique Ngan-Tillard (D.J.M.Ngan-Tillard@tudelft.nl)

Julia Gebert (J.Gebert@tudelft.nl)

Geoscience & Remote Sensing

Sandra Verhagen (Sandra.Verhagen@tudelft.nl)

Geo-Energy Engineering 

Joep Storms (J.E.A.Storms@tudelft.nl)

Auke Barnhoorn (Auke.Barnhoorn@tudelft.nl)

Pacelli Zitha (P.L.J.Zitha@tudelft.nl)

Applied Geophysics

Deyan Draganov (D.S.Draganov@tudelft.nl)
Ranajit Ghose (R.Ghose@tudelft.nl)

European Mining Course (EMC)

Mike Buxton (M.W.N.Buxton@tudelft.nl)

Transport, Infrastructure and Logistics

Transport, Infrastructure and Logistics

TIL Director of Studies:
Dingena Schott, (D.L.Schott@tudelft.nl)

Coordinator: 
Stefano Fazi (S.Fazi@tudelft.nl)

Construction Management and Engineering

Construction Management and Engineering

CME Director of Studies:
Jeroen Hoving (J.S.Hoving@tudelft.nl)

Coordinator:
Marian Bosch-Rekveldt (M.G.C.Bosch-Rekveldt@tudelft.nl)