Contact persons

⋅ Programme Coordinator

Dr. Stefano Fazi
s.fazi@tudelft.nl

⋅ Individual programme, thesis project (graduation coordinator)
⋅ Programme organisation
⋅ Organisation of workshops (Welcome, Specialisation, Projects)
⋅ Regulations and rules
⋅ Communications

⋅ Individual courses

Responsible instructor in Coursebase

⋅ Education & Student Affairs

Mr. Jawed Dawar
a.j.dawar-1@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 88769

⋅ Internship office

Ms. Wilma van der Kooij
w.m.vanderkooij@tudelft.nl

Mr. Mark Voorendt
m.z.voorendt@tudelft.nl

⋅ Thesis contract/NDA

Ms. Simone van der Holst
S.A.K.M.vanderHolst@tudelft.nl

⋅ Director of Studies

Dr. ir. Dingena Schott
d.l.schott@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 83130

⋅ Programme organisation
⋅ Organisation of workshops (Welcome, Specialisation, Projects)
⋅ Communications

Coordinators at the faculties

TPM Transport & Logistics: Jan Anne Annema
j.a.annema@tudelft.nl

CEG Transport & Planning: Alexandra Gavriilidou
a.gavriilidou@tudelft.nl

ME Multi-machine Engineering: Xiaoli Jiang
x.jiang@tudelft.nl

⋅ Additional way of finding supervisors

⋅ Content management

Dr. Jaap Vleugel
j.m.vleugel@tudelft.nl

⋅ All content and technical realisation.
⋅ Involved in TIL organisation (workshops, thesis advice, etc.).

 

 

/* */