Board of Studies Civil Engineering

Staff members

Name Function Contact Information

Dr.ir. R. van Nes

Chair R.vanNes@tudelft.nl
F. Pisano Geo-Engineering F.Pisano@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. F.P. van der Meer Materials, Mechanics, Management & Design f.p.vandermeer@tudelft.nl
Dr. C.A. Katsman Hydraulic Engineering C.A.Katsman@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. K. van Dalen Engineering Structures K.N.vanDalen@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. R.E.F. Lindeboom Sanitary Engineering r.e.f.lindeboom@tudelft.nl
Dr. S.L.M. Lhermitte Geoscience and Remote Sensing S.Lhermitte@tudelft.nl

Student members

Name Function Contact Information
N. Walrave Geo-Engineering Ondergrondse@tudelft.nl
P. Mako Structural Engineering education@u-base.org
S. van Os Geoscience and Remote Sensing S.vanOs@student.tudelft.nl
N.C.G. Tack Water Management N.C.G.Tack@student.tudelft.nl
T. Nieuwhuis Practische Studie master-ps@tudelft.nl
E. Bosveld Practische Studie bachelor-ps@tudelft.nl
J. Caceres Jimenez O'Farrill  Transport & Planning education@dispuutverkeer.nl

 

Secretary to the Board of Studies

J. Dawar (coordinator education)

  • os-citg@tudelft.nl
  • Board of Studies Civil Engineering

    p/a Education and Student Affairs CeG, room 2.71,

    Stevinweg 1, 2628 CN Delft

     

    Administrative support: M. Holster-Holtzapffel