People

Sarah Nietiedt MSc

Sylvia Willems

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering

Wind Energy
Aerofoil design, rotor aerodynamics, turbine design, offshore design, design tools, wind field description
Contact: S.J. Watson or C.J.Simao Ferreira, Tel: +31 (15) 27 85170,
E-mail: S.J.Watson@remove-this.tudelft.nl or c.j.simaoferreira@remove-this.tudelf.nl

Structural Integrity and Composites
Contact: R. Benedictus, Tel: +31 (15) 27 85601,
E-mail: R.Benedictus@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Aerodynamics
Contact: A.H. van Zuijlen, Tel. +31 (15) 27 85373
E-mail: A.H.vanZuijlen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Aerospace Structures
Contact: J.M.A.M.Hol, Tel. +31 (15) 27 85379
E-mail: J.M.A.M.Hol@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Faculty of CiVil Engineering and Geosciences

Offshore Wind 
Offshore design tools, support structure
Contact: E. Lourens, Tel: +31 (15) 27 87568
E-mail: E.Lourens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science

Electrical Power Conversion
Electrical machines and Drives, Electromagnetics
Contact: Dr. Jianning Dong, Tel: +31 15 27 88115
E-mail: J.Dong-4@tudelft.nl  

Sustainable Electrical Power Systems 
Bulk and distributed wind power plants, integration of renewable energy in electrical power systems, stand-alone systems, multi-energy hubs, power system stability, reliability, and ancillary services
Contact:  Dr.ir José Rueda, Tel: +31 15 27 86239
E-mail: J.L.RuedaTorres@tudelft.nl

Faculty of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Delft Center for Systems and Control (DCSC)
Development of methods and tools to control complex nonlinear dynamic systems
Contact: J.W. van Wingerden, Tel: +31 (15) 27 85119,
E-mail: J.W.vanWingerden@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Engineering Dynamics
Contact: 
E-mail:

Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management

Economic of Infrastructures
Contact: L.J. (Laurens) de Vries, Tel. +31 15 27 81137
E-mail: L.J.deVries @remove-this.tudelft.nl

Technology Dynamics & Sustainable Development
Contact: K.F. Mulder, Tel. +3115 27 81043
E-mail: K.F.Mulder@remove-this.tudelft.nl