Faculty Student Council

Name & function:

Lizzy Middendorp Chair
Wieger Verbeek Secretary
Maxim Kokorev Commissioner of Bachelor Education
Liam Megill Commissioner of Master Education
Saru Shrestha Commissioner of Facilities
Eric van Pijlen Commissioner of Communication


What can you do?

As a student member of the faculty, you can contact the FSC about issues, concerns, or ideas that we can then discuss with the management team. Whether it be concerns about examination regulations, lecture hall space, facilities, services for international students, or anything in between, let us know! To keep informed about what we do around the faculty, check out our newsletter in your TU Delft mailbox, or follow our socials!