Staff

Reservoir Engineering

Dr. T. (Thejas) Hulikal Chakrapani

T.HulikalChakrapani@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

Dr. H. (Herminio) Tasinafo Honorio

H.TasinafoHonorio@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

H.S. (Hamad) Al Kharra’a, MSc.

H.S.H.Alkharraa@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

W. (Wesam) Al Muttawa, MSc.

W.A.AlMuttawa@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

S.S.R. (Samantha) Kim, MSc.

S.S.R.Kim@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

A. (Anna) Kottsova

A.Kottsova@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

C.P. (Celine) Marsman, MSc.

P.Marsman@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

A. (Aleksei) Novikov, MSc.

A.Novikov@tudelft.nl
Reservoir Engineering

J.T. (Jenny) Soonthornrangsan, MSc.

J.T.Soonthornrangsan@tudelft.nl