Research Integrity Committee

The TU Delft Research Integrity Committee investigates complaints about suspected violations of research integrity by an employee of TU Delft, or by another person who is or was working in some other capacity under the responsibility of the university. The procedure is described in the TU Delft Regulation on Complaints about Research Integrity.

Complaints will be dealt with by three members of the Committee, including the chairman or the vice-chairman. If the complaint relates to matters pertaining to education, a student member will be added to the handling committee. The members of the Research Integrity Committee are:

Prof.dr. M.J. van den Hoven chair (TBM)
Prof.dr. C.M. Jonker deputy chair (EWI)
Prof.dr. M. van Ham (BK) E.C. Slob (CiTG) J.M.L. van Engelen (IO) R. Benedictus (LR) P. Kruit (TNW)

A complaint can be filed via the Research Integrity Committee secretary, preferably in writing attn. Secretary Research Integrity Committee, via