Support Staff

M.J.M (Marlijn) Ammerlaan

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81423
E: M.J.M.Ammerlaan@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

L. (Lydia) Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81328
E: L.Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

R.C.M. (Raf) Dabekaussen, MSc. MBA

Departmental Manager
Room: 3.10
M: +31 (0)6 28808955
E: R.C.M.Dabekaussen@tudelft.nl
 

Dr. A. (Anke) Dählmann

Research support officer
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 89511
E: A.Dahlmann@tudelft.nl
Personal page
Staff Page

M.H. (Marja) Enthoven-Eradus

Management Support
Room: 3.16
E: M.H.Enthoven@tudelft.nl

R.A. (Ralf) Haak

Floormanager
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81748
E: R.A.Haak@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

L. (Lydia) de Hoog

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 85080
E: l.dehoog@tudelft.nl

Dr. S.J. (Susanne) Laumann

Position: Research Manager Geothermal Energy
Section
: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 88515
E: S.J.Laumann@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. T. (Tobias) Schmiedel

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.31
E: T.Schmiedel@tudelft.nl

N. (Nancy) van Veen

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 86457
E: N.vanVeen@tudelft.nl

F. (Femke) van der Wolf, MSc.

Educational advisor AES
Room: 3.22
E: F.vanderWolf@tudelft.nl

/* */