Research Staff

Dr S.C. (Susan) Buisma-Yi

Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.120
T: +31 15 27 84747
E: S.C.Buisma-Yi@tudelft.nl
Staff page

P. (Paromita) Deb, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
E: P.Deb@tudelft.nl

Ir. R.A. (Ryan) van der Eijk

Position: Guest Lecturer
Section: Geo-Engineering
E: R.A.vanderEijk@tudelft.nl

S. (Sian) Jones, Dr.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 82008
ES.A.Jones@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. S.J. (Susanne) Laumann

Position: Research Manager Geothermal Energy
Section
: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 88515
E: S.J.Laumann@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. H. (Haiwen) Li

Section: Geo-Engineering 
EH.Li-11@tudelft.nl

Dr. X. (Xu) Ma

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.13 
EX.Ma-5@tudelft.nl

Dr. V. (Valentina) Macchiarulo

Section: Geo-Engineering
E: V.Macchiarulo@tudelft.nl 

Dr. N. (Nicola) de Paola

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
EN.dePaola@tudelft.nl,

M. (Marat) Ravilov

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.37

Dr. A.G. (André) van Turnhout

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.430
E: A.G.vanTurnhout@tudelft.nl

Dr. D. (Divya) Varkey

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.460
T:+31 15 27 84212
E: D.Varkey@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. Y. (Yuhang) Wang

Section: Reservoir Engineering
E: Y.Wang-25@tudelft.nl

Dr. W. (Weiyuan) Zhang

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.430
T: +31 15 27 84136
E: W.Zhang-3@tudelft.nl
Staff Page