Research Staff

Dr S.C. (Susan) Buisma-Yi

Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.120
T: +31 15 27 84747
E: S.C.Buisma-Yi@tudelft.nl
Staff page

P. (Paromita) Deb, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
E: P.Deb@tudelft.nl

Dr F.D. (Fiorenza) Deon

Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.120
T: +31 15 27 84747
E: F.D.Deon@tudelft.nl
 

Ir. R.A. (Ryan) van der Eijk

Position: Guest Lecturer
Section: Geo-Engineering
E: R.A.vanderEijk@tudelft.nl

Dr. S.J. (Susanne) Laumann

Position: Research Manager Geothermal Energy
Section
: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 88515
E: S.J.Laumann@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M. (Marat) Ravilov

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.37

Dr. D. (Divya) Varkey

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.460
T:+31 15 27 84212
E: D.Varkey@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

R.J. (Roos) Verwijs, MSc

Section: Reservoir Engineering
E: R.J.Verwijs@tudelft.nl

Dr. T.H.G. (Tommy) Wils

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: KG 00.600
E: T.H.G.Wils@tudelft.nl

 

Dr. W. (Weiyuan) Zhang

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.430
T: +31 15 27 84136
E: W.Zhang-3@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

/* */