PhD Students

A - D | E - KL - RS - Y | Z

A - D

S. (Syaiful) Alam, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology
ES.Alam@tudelft.nl

H.S. (Hamad) Al Kharra’a, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: H.S.H.Alkharraa@tudelft.nl

W. (Wesam) Al Muttawa, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: W.A.AlMuttawa@tudelft.nl

C. F. (Cristhian) Andrade Corona

Section: Geo-Engineering
E: C.F.AndradeCorona@tudelft.nl

T.F. (Tim) Baars, MSc

Section: Applied Geology
Room: 03.120
T
: +31 15 27 81063
E
: T.F.Baars@tudelft.nl

 

Ching-Yu Chao, MSc.

Section: Geo-engineering
Room: 00.450
EC.Chao@tudelft.nl

C.G.M. (Camille) Chapeland, MSc

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
E: C.G.M.Chapeland@tudelft.nl

A. (Andrea) Cuesta Cano, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology
EA.CuestaCano@tudelft.nl

J.R. (Jeroen) van Duijvenbode, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.21
T
: +31 15 27 82262
E
J.R.vanDuijvenbode@tudelft.nl


L - R

D.U. (Dominika) Malinowska, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
E:
D.U.Malinowska@tudelft.nl

C.P. (Celine) Marsman, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
EP.Marsman@tudelft.nl

L.O.M. (La Ode Marzujriban) Masfara Rachman, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 03.190
EL.O.M.Masfara@tudelft.nl

M. (Muhammad) Mohsan, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 89481
EM.Mohsan@tudelft.nl

M. (Milad) Naderloo, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 88754
E: M.Naderloo@tudelft.nl

A. (Katerina) Paxinou, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
E: A.Paxinou@tudelft.nl

J. (Jingming) Ruan, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 81946
E: J.Ruan@tudelft.nl

S - Y

L. (Liang) Wang, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering  
Room: 00.040
T: +31 15 27 82572
EL.Wang-10@tudelft.nl

Y. (Youwei) Wang, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology
Room: 03.120
T; +31 15 27 88581
E: Y.Wang-17@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

W. J. (Inge) de Wolf

Section: Geo-Engineering
E: W.J.deWolf@tudelft.nl