PhD Students

A - D | E - KL - RS - Y | Z

A - D

S. (Syaiful) Alam, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology
ES.Alam@tudelft.nl

H.S. (Hamad) Al Kharra’a, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: H.S.H.Alkharraa@tudelft.nl

W. (Wesam) Al Muttawa, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: W.A.AlMuttawa@tudelft.nl

Ching-Yu Chao, MSc.

Section: Geo-engineering
Room: 00.450
EC.Chao@tudelft.nl

J.R. (Jeroen) van Duijvenbode, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.21
T
: +31 15 27 82262
E
J.R.vanDuijvenbode@tudelft.nl


L - R

V. (Valentina) Macchiarulo, MSc

Section: Geo-Engineering
E:
V.Macchiarulo@tudelft.nl

D.U. (Dominika) Malinowska, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
E:
D.U.Malinowska@tudelft.nl

C.P. (Celine) Marsman, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
EP.Marsman@tudelft.nl

L.O.M. (La Ode Marzujriban) Masfara Rachman, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 03.190
EL.O.M.Masfara@tudelft.nl

M. (Milad) Naderloo, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 88754
E: M.Naderloo@tudelft.nl

A. (Katerina) Paxinou, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
E: A.Paxinou@tudelft.nl

J. (Jingming) Ruan, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 81946
E: J.Ruan@tudelft.nl