Management team

Department of Radiation Science and Technology

Board of the department

Prof.dr. ir. J.L. Kloosterman (chairman Radiation Science and Technology)

dr. N.H. van Dijk (Fundamental Aspects of Materials and Energy)

mw. Kruijff (Applied Radiation and Isotopes) D.R. Schaart (Medical Physics & Technology)

Mw. M.E. Secker (department manager)



Management Office of the department
M.E. Secker (department manager)

Y.W.M. Weijgertse (department secretary)