Faculties and disciplines

The almost 40 technological and scientific disciplines together with their many specialisms are accommodated within TU Delft's eight faculties. TU Delft's many different disciplines are a key factor in the success of its multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary thematic cooperation.


Send a mail to the web editing office