Executive Board

The highest governing board at TU Delft is the Executive Board, which is responsible for governing and managing the university. It consists of three members. These members are appointed by the Supervisory Board which, before doing this, first confidentially consults both the Works Council and the Student Council (at institute level).

Vice-Rector Magnificus/vice-chair Executive Board

Prof.dr. Rob F. Mudde

Read more




Rector Magnificus TU Delft / President Executive Board

Prof.dr.ir. Tim van der Hagen

Read more




Vice President Operations

Drs. MBA N.A. Vermeulen

Read More




Secretary of the TU Delft

Dr. G.J.L. Scheurwater

Read more