The 2020 EAGE Norman Falcon Award

Nieuws - 10 december 2020 - Webredactie CiTG

During the Award Ceremony of the 82nd EAGE Conference & Exhibition, Dr Quinten Boersma received the 2020 EAGE Norman Falcon Award. His paper ‘Linking natural fractures to karst cave development: a case study combining drone imagery, a natural cave network and numerical modelling’, was chosen as the best paper published in Petroleum Geoscience in 2019. Co-authors are Rahul Prabhakaran (Delft University of Technology and Eindhoven University of Technology, Hilario Bezerra (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil) and Giovanni Bertotti (Delft University of Technology).