Visiting professors

With the Visiting Professors programme The Faculty of Architecture and The Built Environment attracts nationally and internationally renowned designers to contribute to the renewal of research and education with their outlooks and networks. The faculty invites several visiting professors each year.

Jean-Louis Cohen

Florian Boer

Achim Menges

Kasper Jensen

Paul Kalkhoven

Marina Tabassum

Tiit Tammaru


Fulong Wu


Thomas H. Kolbe

Anne Lacaton

James O'Callaghan

Atelier Bow-Wow

Stefan Behnisch

Gavin Wood

Antonio Cruz & Antonio Ortiz

Jacob van Rijs

Ellen Braae