Opening hours

Regular

 Programming XFitnessCafe XFreetown & Bandstudio's
Weekdays (Mon-Fri)08:00 - 00:00
outdoor fields (08:00 - 23:00)
07:00 - 23:3008:00 - 01:0008:00 - 00:30
Weekend (Sat-Sun)08:00 - 22:0007:00 - 22:0008:00 - 23:0008:00 - 22:30


Holidays

X Fitness Cafe X
Wed | 25 Dec 2019ChristmasCLOSEDCLOSED09:00 - 16:30
Thu | 26 Dec 2019Boxing DayCLOSEDCLOSED09:00 - 18:30
Tue | 31 Dec 2019New Year's Eve07:00 - 16:0007:30 - 16:3008:00 - 18:30
Wed | 1 Jan 2020New Year's DayCLOSEDCLOSED11:00 - 18:30
Fri | 10 Apr 2020 Good Friday 07:00 - 01:00 07:30 - 22:30 08:00 - 01:00
Sun | 12 Apr 2020 Easter Day 07:00 - 23:00 07:30 - 22:00 08:00 - 23:00
Mon | 13 Apr 2020 Easter Monday 07:00 - 01:00 07:30 - 23:30 08:00 - 01:00
Mon | 27 Apr 2020 King's Birthday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue | 5 May 2020 Liberation Day 07:00 - 23:00 07:30 - 22:00 08:00 - 23:00
Thu | 21 May 2020 Ascension Day 07:00 - 01:00 07:30 - 23:30 08:00 - 01:00
Sun | 31 May 2020 Pentecost Sunday 07:00 - 23:00 07:00 - 22:00 08:00 - 23:00
Mon | 1 June 2020 Whit Monday 07:00 - 01:00 07:30 - 23:30 08:00 - 01:00
Fri | 25 Dec 2020 Christmas  CLOSED CLOSED 09:00 - 16:30
Sat | 26 Dec 2020 Boxing Day CLOSED CLOSED 09:00 - 18:30
Thu | 31 Dec 2020 New Year's Eve 07:00 - 16:00 07:30 - 16:00 08:00 - 18:30
Fri | 1 Jan 2020 New Year's Day CLOSED CLOSED 11:00 - 18:30

During de holidays, ice rink 'Winters Delft' is open. Check the limited opening hours