People

Staff

ing. Bas van Asten

Thin film processing
Room D117
+31-(0)642481091
B.vanAsten@tudelft.nl

Marco Bakker

Technician
Room D171
+31-(0)653133786
m.bakker@tudelft.nl

ing. Charles de Boer

Thin film processing
Room D174
+31-(0)652169001
c.r.deboer@tudelft.nl

Ewan Hendriks

Logistics
Room D120
+31-(0)641775723
e.j.p.p.hendriks@tudelft.nl

Ing. Roald van der Kolk

Thin film processing
Room D117
+31-(0)6 34321301
R.J.H.vanderKolk@tudelft.nl

ing. Marco van der Krogt

Thin film processing
Room D172
+31-(0)650559999
m.c.vanderkrogt@tudelft.nl

ing. Anja van Langen-Suurling

E-beam lithography
Room D174
+31-(0)650836333
a.k.vanlangen-suurling@tudelft.nl

ir. Hozanna Miro

Dual Beam, SEM
Room D119
+31-(0)650559998
h.miro@tudelft.nl

ir. Arnold van Run

E-beam writing, software
Room D174
+31-(0)650965160
a.j.vanrun@tudelft.nl

Ing. Lodi Schriek

Thin film processing
Room D119
+31-(0)634321293
l.n.schriek@tudelft.nl

ing. Pauline Stevic

Chemistry and lithography
Room D173
+31-(0)634081404
P.Stevic-2@tudelft.nl

Ir. Eugene Straver

Litho, wet processing
Room D173
+31-(0)618242212
e.j.m.straver@tudelft.nl

Ron van Viersen

Technician
Room D171
+31-(0)634418115
r.p.vanviersen@tudelft.nl

ing. Marc Zuiddam

Manager Operations
Room D121
+31-(0)652169000
m.r.zuiddam@tudelft.nl

Support Staff