People


Dr. J.C. (Johan) Bijleveld
Head DASML
✉ J.C.Bijleveld@tudelft.nl


ing. Berthil Grashof
Coördinator
✉ B.A.Grashof@tudelft.nl


Technicians

Johan Boender
General Technical Support
✉ J.C.A.Boender@tudelft.nl 

Victor Horbowiec
Composites Laboratory
✉ M.V.Horbowiec@tudelft.nl 

Fred Bosch
Composites Laboratory
✉ F.J.Bosch@tudelft.nl 

Dr.ing. Marlies Nijemeisland
Material Physics Laboratory
✉ M.Nijemeisland@tudelft.nl 

Ing. Dave Ruijtenbeek
Mechanical Testing
✉ D.S.Ruijtenbeek@tudelft.nl 

Ir. D.P. (Durga) Mainali Sharma
Chemistry Laboratory
✉ D.P.Mainali@tudelft.nl


Ed Roessen
DEMO
✉ A.Roessen@tudelft.nl 

Peter den Dulk
DEMO
✉ P.H.denDulk@tudelft.nl 

Rob van der List
DEMO
✉ R.J.S.T.vanderList@tudelft.nl