Staff

Applied Geophysics & Petrophysics

Dr. M.J. (Matthew) Comeau

Assistant Professor
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Katrin Loër

Assistant Professor
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Dr. ir. D.J. (Eric) Verschuur

D.J.Verschuur@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

M. (Menno) Buisman

M.Buisman@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

C.G.M. (Camille) Chapeland, MSc

C.G.M.Chapeland@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

M.F.M.I. (Mahmoud) Eltayieb, MSc.

M.F.M.I.Eltayieb@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

E. (Entela) Kane, MSc.

E.Kane@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

A. (Azin) Karimzad

A.Karimzadanzabi@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

M.R. (Mathijs) Koymans, MSc.

M.R.Koymans@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

L.O.M. (La Ode Marzujriban) Masfara Rachman, MSc.

L.O.M.Masfara@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

M. (Milad) Naderloo, MSc.

M.Naderloo@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

E.D. (Eddy) Revelo Obando, MSc.

E.D.ReveloObando@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

J. (Jingming) Ruan, MSc.

J.Ruan@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

M. (Mohammad) Safari, MSc.

M.Safari@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics & Petrophysics

N.A. (Nicolas) Vinard, MSc.

N.A.Vinard@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

B. (Bingkun) Yang, MSc.

B.Yang@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

D. (Dongyufu) Zhang, MSc.

D.Zhang-6@tudelft.nl