People


Chairholders

Prof. Dr. Ir. A.C. (Axelle) VirΓ©
Chairholder Floating Wind Energy
βœ‰ A.C.Vire@tudelft.nl


Support Staff


Academic Staff

Dr. L. (Lourenco) Lima Pereira
Assistant professor
βœ‰ L.T.LimaPereira@tudelft.nl


Researchers


PhD Candidates

L. (Lucas) Rafael Carneiro de Aguiar
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ L.R.LucasRafaelCarneirodeAguiar@tudelft.nl

O. (Oriol) Cayon
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ O.Cayon@tudelft.nl
 

D. (Dylan) Eijkelhof
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ D.Eijkelhof@tudelft.nl

 

Hafiz Ghazali Bin Muhammad 
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ H.BinMuhammadAmri@tudelft.nl 

U.C. (Udhaya Chandiran) Krishnan Paranjothi
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ U.C.KrishnanParanjothi@tudelft.nl 

F. (Flavio) Martins
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ F.M.Martins@tudelft.nl

E. (Emanuele) Sticchi
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ E.Sticchi@tudelft.nl 

E. (Evert) Wiegant
PhD Candidate
βœ‰ E.I.Wiegant@tudelft.nl
 


Guests