Staff

Academic Staff


Professor (Chair)

Prof.dr. Peter Palensky


LB 03.230
+31 (0)15 27 88341
P.Palensky@tudelft.nl

Professor

Prof.dr.ir. Han La Poutre


LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 84178
J.A.LaPoutre@tudelft.nl

Associate Professor

Dr.ir. Marjan Popov

LB 03.200
+31 (0)15 27 86219
M.Popov@tudelft.nl

Associate Professor

Dr.ir. Jose Rueda Torres

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 86239
J.L.RuedaTorres@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Milos Cvetkovic

LB 03.190
+31 (0)15 27 87935
M.Cvetkovic@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Simon Tindemans

LB 03.190
+31 (0)15 27 84487
S.H.Tindemans@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Stefanov

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 81528
A.I.Stefanov@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Aleksandra Lekic

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 82461
A.Lekic@tudelft.nl

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Pedro P. Vergara

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 85478
P.P.VergaraBarrios@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jochen Cremer

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 86339
j.l.cremer@tudelft.nl

Supporting staff


Department Manager

Margot Witteveen-Visser

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 85691
M.L.Witteveen-Visser@tudelft.nl

Secretary

Carla Jager

LB 03.240
+31 (0)15 27 81778
C.P.Jager@tudelft.nl

Lab Manager 

Radek Heller

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 87580
R.Heller@tudelft.nl 

Technician

Ing. Remko Koornneef

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88610
R.N.Koornneef@tudelft.nl

Post-Docs


Dr. ir. Arjen van der Meer

LB 03.240
+31 (0)15 27 88408
A.A.vanderMeer@tudelft.nl

 

 

PhD Students


Aleksandar Boricic

LB 03.030
+31 (0)15 27 88007
A.Boricic@tudelft.nl

Aihui Fu

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 88843
A.Fu@tudelft.nl

Digvijay Gusain

LB 03.220
+31 (0)15 27 88869
D.Gusain@tudelft.nl

Arun Joseph

LB 03.220
+31 (0)15 27 83223
Arun.Joseph@tudelft.nl

Nidarshan Veera Kumar

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 88859
N.K.VeeraKumar@tudelft.nl

 

Arcadio Perilla

LB 03.030
+31 (0)15 27 88850
A.Perilla@tudelft.nl

Ajay Shetgaonkar

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 85519
a.d.shetgaonkar@tudelft.nl

 

 

Chenguang Wang

HB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 88862
C.Wang-8@tudelft.nl

Caroline Fernandes Farias
+31 (0)15 27 81805
C.FernandesFarias@tudelft.nl

 

 

Alfan Presekal


LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 88851
A.Presekal@tudelft.nl

 

 

Ensieh Sharifnia

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 86614
E.Sharifnia@tudelft.nl

 

 

Yigu Liu


LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 85864
Y.Liu-18@tudelft.nl

 

 

Jules Zweekhorst

LB 03.030
+31 (0)15 27 86209
J.A.Zweekhorst@tudelft.nl

 

 

Le Liu


LB 03.150
+31 (0)15 27 85872
L.Liu-7@tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nanda Kishor Panda
N.K.Panda@tudelft.nl

 

 

Vetrivel S. Rajkumar

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 88855
V.SubramaniamRajkumar@tudelft.nl

 

 

Guest PhD Students


Guest Researchers


Heybet Kilic

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 88844
H.Kilic@tudelft.nl

Vinay Sewdien

LB 03.150
+31 (0)15 27 88839
V.N.Sewdien@tudelft.nl

Marko Tealane

LB 03.150
+31 (0)15 27 88857
m.tealane@tudelft.nl

Matija Naglic

LB 03.030
+31 (0)15 27 88849
M.Naglic@tudelft.nl