Staff

Academic Staff


Professor (Chair)

Prof.dr. Peter Palensky

LB 03.230
+31 (0)15 27 88341
P.Palensky@tudelft.nl

Professor

Prof.dr.ir. Han La Poutre

LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 84178
J.A.LaPoutre@tudelft.nl

Professor

Prof. Dr. Ir. Marjan Popov

LB 03.200
+31 (0)15 27 86219
M.Popov@tudelft.nl

Associate Professor

Dr.ir. Jose Rueda Torres

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 86239
J.L.RuedaTorres@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Milos Cvetkovic

LB 03.190
+31 (0)15 27 87935
M.Cvetkovic@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Simon Tindemans

LB 03.190
+31 (0)15 27 84487
S.H.Tindemans@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Stefanov

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 81528
A.I.Stefanov@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Aleksandra Lekic

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 82461
A.Lekic@tudelft.nl

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Pedro P. Vergara

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 85478
P.P.VergaraBarrios@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jochen Cremer

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 86339
J.L.Cremer@tudelft.nl

Guest Academic Staff


Professor

Prof.ir. Mart
van der Meijden


LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 88841
M.A.M.M.
vanderMeijden@tudelft.nl

Supporting Staff


Department Manager

Margot Witteveen-Visser

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 85691
M.L.Witteveen-Visser@tudelft.nl

Management Assistant

Carla Jager

LB 03.240
+31 (0)15 27 81778
C.P.Jager@tudelft.nl

Management Assistant

Brenda Reyes Munoz

LB 03.610
+31 (0)15 27 85443
B.ReyesMunoz@tudelft.nl

Manager ESP Lab

Sandra Dordevic

LB 01.850
+31 (0)15 27 83279
A.Dordevic@tudelft.nl

Technician

Ing. Remko Koornneef

LB 03.240
+31 (0)15 27 88610
R.N.Koornneef@tudelft.nl

 

ICT and SoftwareTechnician

Simona Renzaglia

LB 01.845
+31 (0)15 27 89497
S.Renzaglia@tudelft.nl 

 

Post-Docs and Researchers


Aihui Fu

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 88843
A.Fu@tudelft.nl

PhD Students


Wouter Zomerdijk

LB 03.030
+31 (0)15 27 84160
W.Zomerdijk@tudelft.nl

Ensieh Sharifnia

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 86614
E.Sharifnia@tudelft.nl

Zeynab Kaseb

LB 02.390
+31 (0)15 27 89971
Z.Kaseb@tudelft.nl

Ali Rajaei

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 89334
A.Rajaei@tudelft.nl

Farzad Nasirpour 

LB 03.030
+31 (0)15 27 89669
F.Nasirpour@tudelft.nl

Kutay Bölat

LB 01.830
+31 (0)15 27 85483
K.Bolat@tudelft.nl

Nan Lin

LB 02.670
+31 (0)15 27 85841
N.Lin@tudelft.nl

Weijie Xia


+31 (0)15 27 86694
W.Xia@tudelft.nl

Nicola Cibin


+31 (0)15 27 83434
N.Cibin@tudelft.nl

Himanshu Goyel


+31 (0)15 27 85675
H.Goyel@tudelft.nl

May Myat Thwe

LB01.820
+31 (0)15 27 85577 
m.myatthwe@tudelft.nl

Steven Tan

LB 01.820
+31 (0)15 27 87431
x.tan@tudelft.nl

Guest PhD Students


Shengren Hou

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 86876
H.Hou-1@tudelft.nl

Shuyi Gao


+31 (0)15 27 87895
S.Gao@tudelft.nl

Dong Liu


+31 (0)15 27 83557
D.Liu-7@tudelft.nl

Hongjin Du


+31 15 27 86770
H.Du@tudelft.nl

Basel Morsy


+31 (0)15 27 85011
B.Morsy@tudelft.nl

Roland Saur


+31 (0)15 27 88852
R.Saur@tudelft.nl

Yigu Liu


+31 (0)15 27 85864
Y.Liu-18@tudelft.nl

Guest Post-Docs and Researchers